f***ed jazz
Created by eddyhoek
Owner eddyhoek


The Debut Experimental Album written, recorded & performed by Artist "Eddy Hoek" Inspired by Fear, Obsession, Death and Integrity Track List 1 Intro 2 The Summoning Of Fela Kuti 3 Violin Fiasco 4 Get The Job Done (Mass Genocide) 5 An Ode To S. Reich 6 Laughing Guitar 7 Smashed 8 Beat, Busted Time Machine 9 Lost Keys 10 Finding Shelter In A Rain Storm 11 Heart (weep, wince) 12 Titanic ii 13 Europe, Trapped 24Bit 44kHz WAV L.E 666 ®© Eddy Hoek 2021 Preview: instagram.com/eddy.hoek/


NFT ID37577248635339702914174394604582400236611451311161991531312586152550662055042Series ID1807Smart ContractGHOSTBlockchainPhantasmaRoyalties10%